The Board Of Management 2016-19

Nominees of the Trustees

Chairperson: Mr. Tommy Flynn
Nominees of the Trustees: Br. Nicholas Smith , Ms. Margaret McGlinn and Mr. Alan Carroll

Secretary to the Board

Ms. Niamh Cahalane (Principal)

Elected Parent Representatives

Ms. Anna McAdam
Mr. Noel Kelly

Elected Teacher Representatives

Mr. Kevin Condren
Ms. Bernie Doonan

Who We Are

The Board of Management consists of eight persons appointed by the Trustees.

The Trustees nominate four members.

Two parents / legal guardians of children currently in the school are elected by the parents / legal guardians.

All permanent full-time teachers on the staff elect two teachers.

The term of office for each member of the board is three years.